Congratulations to the 2020 Marching Red Devils Leadership Team! The selection process was very difficult with such a wide array of talent. These students need to see Dr. Brandon between January 6 and 7 to receive their contracts and other pertinent information.

Drum Major – Jisue Park and Grace Stamm

Band Captain – Carolina Silva (Backfield Conductor) and Michelle Smith

Woodwind Section Leaders – Riley Kable, N’Dia Page, and Nathan Brown

Brass Section Leaders – Nathan Dermer, Alex Zerylnick, and Ronan Pelot

Percussion Section Leader – Jessica Goodwin

Colorguard Captain – Emma Ray

Uniform Committee – Abigail Ramos and Ronan Pelot

Culture and Community – Michelle Smith, Jisue Park, and Grace Stamm

Rookies – Carolina Silva and Camden Prince

Equipment – Will Kirkland, Jessica Goodwin, and Stella Arp

Field – Nathan Dermer, Tim Simmons, and Jasmine Brown